Marcos 'Bong' Carpio Official Website of Marcos 'Bong' Carpio The Jukebox | Don't Let The World Pass You By
Clube de Esquina
These are carefully selected 'world music' tracks encompassing the 60's to the present in the ever-popular MP3 format. All tracks work even on mobile devices without Adobe Flash support - e.g., Apple's iPhone and iPad. Simply click on an audio or video track and it will automatically play. Audio tracks are randomly arranged with album titles in quotes, artists, years of release with the recording studios and the original album covers as background posters.

Happy listening.

  • Cross My Heart (Tracey Thorn on vocals)
  • The Sound of Peace
  • Something Stupid
  • Vivaldi’s Song
  • See You Later
  • La Vie En Rose (Cecile McClorin-Salvant on vocals)
  • If I Could
  • Voce E Linda (Caetano Veloso on vocals)
  • Leave Well Enough Alone
  • Ravelo (Anna Maria Jopek on vocals)
  • Whispering Waves
  • Ancient Source
  • The Look of Love
  • Forest Child
  • Contigo en La Distancia
  • Somewhere Over the Rainbow (a tribute to a friend, the late Voltaire Estrada)
  • Adagio from ‘Concierto de Aranjuez’
  • Let A Woman Flow
  • Ya No Hay Forma De Pedir Perdon (Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word)
  • Help Me
  • Those Were the Days (Stephanie Hundertmark on vocals)
  • Without Her
  • Beautiful Woman

FAIR USE NOTICE: All music tracks and album covers are registered trademarks of their respective owners. All music files on this website are for educational, informational and temporary purposes only. They are not intended for downloading, file-sharing, distribution nor for profit and constitute fair usage of such contents.

This website uses cookies and similar technologies, which are small files or pieces of text that download to a device when a visitor accesses a website or app. Cookies allow the programs to operate correctly. Cookies created on your computer, from using this website, do not contain personal information and do not compromise confidentiality.